skip to main content
tatton-park-winter-banner-1920x400px

Save 10% on parkland and attraction entry tickets when you book online

Father Christmas at the Farm

Date(s)
23 November - 24 December 2024
Description

 

Father Christmas Collage 2024

 

A holiday favourite, families can see Father Christmas and his elf helpers in a festive grotto at the Farm.

Enjoy roaming entertainers, live music with festive choirs and brass bands and stop off for a tasty treat in the Christmas Cafe located in the Clydesdale Barn.

Huddle together in Santa’s sleigh for a festive photo and make your own magical reindeer food in the Mill to take home and sprinkle around on Christmas Eve!

Tickets to see Father Christmas must be booked online in advance. Plan your festive day out below.

Times:

Bookable timeslots from 10:30am - 2:30pm on the following dates.

Saturday 23rd  November | Sunday 24th November

Saturday 30th November | Sunday 1st December

Saturday 7th December | Sunday 8th December

Saturday 14th December | Sunday 15th December

Saturday 21st December | Sunday 22nd December | Monday 23rd December | Tuesday 24th December

Book Tickets

Prices:

Adult £11 (includes Farm entry)

Child £12.50 (includes Farm entry and gift from Father Christmas)

Vehicle Parkland entry applies to all (including National Trust members)

Handy to know: 

  • Please note, the Father Christmas at the Farm event is separate from other Tatton Christmas events, which require their own booking
  • You can visit the farm and arrive at any time from opening, but please ensure you are at the grotto on time for your slot
  • Pre-book your parkland vehicle entry online and save 10%
  • Totally Tatton tickets are not valid for attraction tours, courses or specified events including the Christmas Mansion, Father Christmas at the Farm and Christmas in the Gardens